## Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee

Sr.No	Name of the Member	Contact No	Authority	Position
1	.Dr. V.N.Patil	9284733744	Campus Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Sunil Nirmal	9766126772	Pharmacy Principal	Member
3	Dr. Tanaji Dhabade	9822762228	MBA Director	Member
4	Mr. Datta Pachpute	9881122625	Local Media	Member
5	Mr.Anant Zende	9923868964	Non Gov. Social Organization	Member
6	Mr.Ajabe Santosh Vilas	9075883287	Fresh Student	Member
7	Mrs.Jadhav Prerana	8291012991	Senior Student	Member
8	Mr.Sunil Nandkhile	9096727256	Parents	Member
9	Mr.Bibhishan Surywanshi	9657979802	Parents	Member
10	Prof. Ravindra Kalane	8600837137	Hostel Authority	Member
11	Mr.Bhoite M.G	9145439696	Non-Teaching Staff	Member
12	Prof. Mohan Daghate	9422726334	HOD Mechanical	Member
13	Prof.Udamle Shivaji	9923868964	SWO	Member Secretary

The following Anti ragging committee is hereby constituted at the institute level.